Hawaii Half Marathons

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Wix Google+ page
  • Pinterest App Icon
  • YouTube Classic

Official Walker Friendly Half Marathons in Hawaii

18:32 mile / 4 Hour Minimum course time limit= (W)

Symbol only applies to half marathon events

Trail Half Marathons (T)

Does NOT meet the Walker Friendly 4 hour minimum (18:32 / mi) = Not Walker Friendly (NWF) 

Date

Sun Jan 19, 2020

 

Thu Jan 23, 2020 (W)

Fri Jan 24, 2020 (W)

 

Sat Jan 25, 2020 (W)

 

Sun Jan 26, 2020 (W)

Hawaii Half Marathons January 2020

Locations

Lahaina, Hawaii

 

Kaua'i, Hawaii

 

Kaua'i, Hawaii

 

Kaua'i, Hawaii

 

Kaua'i, Hawaii

Hawaii Half Marathons February 2020

No February 2020 Half Marathons in Hawaii

Hawaii Half Marathons March 2020

Sat Mar 16, 2019

 

Sun Mar 15, 2020

Wailuku, Hawaii

 

Hilo, Hawaii

Hawaii Half Marathons April 2020

Sun Apr 12, 2020

Honolulu, Hawaii

Hawaii Half Marathons May 2020

Sun May 24, 2020

Honolulu, Hawaii

Hawaii Half Marathons June 2020

Sat Jun 6, 2020

 

Sun Jun 21, 2020

Kapalua, Hawaii

 

Kailua-Kona, Hawaii

Hawaii Half Marathons July 2020

No Hawaii Half Marathons 2020 in July at this Time

Hawaii Half Marathons August 2020

No Hawaii Half Marathons 2020 in August at the Time

Hawaii Half Marathons September 2019

Sun Sep 1, 2019

 

Sat Sep 21, 2019

Poipu, Hawaii

 

Pahala, Hawaii

Hawaii Half Marathons October 2019

Sun Oct 13, 2019

Sat Oct 19, 2019 (T)

Lahaina, Hawaii

Laie, Hawaii

Hawaii Half Marathons November 2019

Sat Nov 9, 2019

Sat Nov 9, 2019 (W)

 

Sat Nov 9, 2019

Sun Nov 24, 2019 (T)

Kaloa, Hawaii

Kailua-Kona, Hawaii

 

Honolulu, Hawaii

Oahu, Hawaii

Hawaii Half Marathons December 2019

Hawaii Half Marathon Calendar event dates in grey are delinquent dates not updated by the race organizer yet. We strive to have dates 1 year out for Hawaii half marathons, but have no control of when they set, announce or update their dates.

Hawaii Half Marathons

The Hawaii Half Marathon Calendar is a complete simplistic listing of Hawaii half marathons.  Currently the Hawaii half marathon schedule has 2019 Hawaii half marathons and 2020 Hawaii half marathons as they roll in. Hawaii half marathons 2019 & Hawaii half marathons 2020 also identify trail half marathons and walker friendly half marathons by a (T) symbol and a (W) symbol.  The (T) means it is a TRUE trail half marathon (off road, switchbacks, etc) and a (W) means it is truly "official walker friendly" requiring the half marathon to allow a minimum of 18:32 mile pace, minimum 4 hours for participants to finish the 13.1 mile distance.

 

The Hawaii Half Marathon race calendar features a complete listing of Honolulu half marathons, Maui half marathons, Kona half marathons, Kauai half marathons, Kailua half marathons, and all other 1/2 marathons in Hawaii.

Hawaii half marathons 2019

Hawaii half marathons 2020

  • w-facebook
  • Instagram Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-googleplus
  • Pinterest Clean
  • YouTube Clean

 

© 2008 - 2019 Half Marathon Calendar USA Halfmarathonsearch.com a Fifty States Half Marathon Club LLC Company  -  100% Veteran Owned   -   Privacy Policy     Advertise