top of page

Indiana Half Marathons

  • Facebook page
  • Twitter page
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Pinterest App Icon
  • YouTube Classic
Indiana Half Marathons 2023 & 2024

Official Walker Friendly Half Marathons Indiana

18:32 mile / 4 Hour Minimum course time limit= (W)

Symbol only applies to half marathon events

Does NOT meet the Walker Friendly 4 hour minimum (18:32 / mi) = Not Walker Friendly (NWF) 

Trail Half Marathons (T)

Date
Indiana Half Marathons January 2024

Sat Jan 7, 2023 (T, W)

Location

Indianapolis, IN

Indiana Half Marathons February 2024

Sat Feb 11, 2023

Sat Feb 25, 2023  (W)

Indiana Half Marathons March 2024

Sat Mar 11, 2023

Sat Mar 25, 2023 (NWF)

Indianapolis, IN

Indianapolis, IN

Indianapolis, IN

Carmel, IN

Indiana Half Marathons April 2024

Sat Apr 6, 2024

Sat Apr 13, 2024 (NWF)

Sat Apr 15, 2023 (NWF)

Sat Apr 22, 2023

Carmel, IN

Bloomington, IN

Notre Dame, IN

Vincennes, IN

Indiana Half Marathons May 2023

Sat May 4, 2024

Sun May 14, 2023

 

Sat May 20, 2023 (T)

Mon May 29, 2023

Indianapolis, IN

Chesterfield, IN

 

Nashville, IN

Westfield, IN

Indiana Half Marathons June 2023

Sat Jun 3, 2023

Sun Jun 4, 2023

Sat Jun 10, 2023

Sat Jun 15, 2023 (T)

Sun Jun 25, 2023

South Bend, IN

Indianapolis, IN

Wabash, IN

Indianapolis, IN

Indianapolis, IN

Indiana Half Marathons July 2023

Sat Jul 8, 2023

Sat Jul 29, 2023

Sat Jul 29, 2023

Bourbon, IN

Indianapolis, IN

Indianapolis, IN

Indiana Half Marathons August 2023

Sat Aug 26, 2023 (NWF)

Tour de La Porte Half Marathon & 5k (must maintain a 13.50/mile pace)

Indiana Half Marathons September 2023

Sat Sep 16, 2023

Sat Sep 16, 2023

Sat Sep 10, 2022

 

Sun Sep 17, 2023

 

Sat Sep 23, 2023

Sat Sep 30, 2023

Sat Sep 30, 2023

La Porte, IN

Jasper, IN

Fishers, IN

Danville, IN

 

Crown Point, IN

 

Columbus, IN

Fort Wayne, IN

Evansville, IN

Indiana Half Marathons October 2023

Sat Oct 7, 2023 (NWF)

 

Sat Oct 8, 2022

 

Sat Oct 21, 2023

Sat Oct 21, 2023

 

Sun Oct 28, 2023 (NWF)

Indianapolis, IN

 

Martinsville, IN

 

West Lafayette, IN

Carmel, IN

 

Indianapolis, IN

Indiana Half Marathons November 2023

Sat Nov 11, 2023

Sun Nov 12, 2023

Sat Nov 18, 2023

Sat Nov 18, 2023

Indiana Half Marathons December 2023

Sun Dec 18, 2022  (NWF)

Columbia City, IN

Hebron, IN

Zionsville, IN

Nashville, IN

Indianapolis, IN

Indiana Half Marathons

Indiana Half Marathon Calendar event dates in dark grey are delinquent dates not updated by the race organizer yet. We strive to have dates for Indiana half marathons 1 year out, but have no control of when they set, announce or update their dates.

The Indiana Half Marathon Calendar is a complete simplistic listing of Indiana half marathons. Currently the Indiana half marathon schedule has 2023 Indiana half marathons and 2024 Indiana half marathons as they roll in.  Indiana half marathons 2023 & Indiana half marathons 2024 also identify trail half marathons and walker friendly half marathons by a (T) symbol and a (W) symbol.  The (T) means it is a TRUE trail half marathon 21k (off road, switchbacks, etc) and a (W) means it is truly "official walker friendly" requiring the half marathon to allow a minimum of 18:32 mile pace, minimum 4 hours for participants to finish the 13.1 mile distance.

 

The Indiana half marathon calendar features a complete listing of Indianapolis half marathons, Fort Wayne half marathons, Evansville half marathons, South Bend half marathons, Carmel half marathons, Bloomington half marathons, and many more 1/2 marathons in IN.

Indiana half marathons 2023

Indiana half marathons 2024

bottom of page