top of page

Kansas Half Marathons

  • Facebook page
  • Twitter page
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Pinterest App Icon
  • YouTube Classic
Kansas Half Marathons 2025 & 2024

Official Walker Friendly Half Marathons in Kansas

18:32 mile / 4 Hour Minimum course time limit= (W)

Symbol only applies to half marathon events

Does NOT meet the Walker Friendly 4 hour minimum (18:32 / mi) = Not Walker Friendly (NWF) 

Trail Half Marathons (T)

Date
Kansas Half Marathons January 2025

Mon Jan 1, 2024

Kansas Half Marathons February 2025

No 2025 Kansas Half Marathons in March at This Time

Kansas Half Marathons March 2025

Sat Mar, 9, 2024

Location

Overland Park, KS

Lawrence, KS

Kansas Half Marathons April 2025

Sat Apr 6, 2024

 

Sat Apr 20, 2024 (W)

Sat Apr 27, 2024

Sat Apr 27, 2024

Sat Apr 27, 2024

El Dorado, KS

Olathe, KS

Topeka, KS

Abilene, KS

Overland Park, KS

Sun May 5, 2024

Sat May 11, 2024

Sun May 12, 2024

Sat May 25, 2024

Kansas Half Marathons May 2025
Kansas Half Marathons June 2024

No 2024 Kansas Half Marathons in June at This Time

Kansas Half Marathons July 2024

Wichita, KS

Bucyrus, KS

Hiawatha, KS

Manhattan, KS

No 2024 Kansas Half Marathons in July at This Time

Kansas Half Marathons August 2024

No 2024 Kansas Half Marathons in August at This Time

Kansas Half Marathons September 2024

Sat Sep 14, 2024 (W)

Sat Sep 7, 2024

Sat Sep 14, 2024

Overland Park, KS

Marysville, KS

Smith Center, KS

Sat Oct 5, 2024

Sun Oct 13, 2024

Sat Nov 2, 2024

Sun Nov 3, 2024

Sat Nov 23, 2024

Sun Nov 24, 2024

Kansas Half Marathons October 2024
Kansas Half Marathons November 2024

Manhattan, KS

Wichita, KS

Salina, KS

Lawrence, KS

Ottawa, KS

Overland Park, KS

Kansas Half Marathons December 2024

No Kansas Half Marathons in December at This Time

Kansas Half Marathon Calendar event dates in grey are delinquent dates not updated by the race organizer yet. We strive to have dates 1 year out for Kansas Half Marathons, but have no control of when they set, announce or update their dates.

Kansas Half Marathons

The Kansas Half Marathon Calendar is a complete simplistic listing of Kansas half marathons.  Currently the Kansas half marathon schedule has 2024 Kansas half marathons and 2025 Kansas half marathons as they roll in. Kansas half marathons 2024 & Kansas half marathons 2025 also identify trail half marathons and walker friendly half marathons by a (T) symbol and a (W) symbol.  The (T) means it is a TRUE trail half marathon (off road, switchbacks, etc) and a (W) means it is truly "official walker friendly" requiring the half marathon to allow a minimum of 18:32 mile pace, minimum 4 hours for participants to finish the 13.1 mile distance.

 

The Kansas half marathon schedule features a complete listing of Wichita half marathons, Overland Park half marathons, Kansas City half marathons, Olathe half marathons, Topeka half marathons, Lawrence half marathons, Salina half marathons, Hutchinson half marathons, and many more 1/2 marathons in KS.

Kansas half marathons 2024

Kansas half marathons 2025

bottom of page