top of page

Kentucky Half Marathons

  • Facebook page
  • Twitter page
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Pinterest App Icon
  • YouTube Classic
Kentucky Half Marathons 2024 / 2025

Official Walker Friendly Half Marathons in Kentucky

18:32 mile / 4 Hour Minimum course time limit= (W)

Symbol only applies to half marathon events

Does NOT meet the Walker Friendly 4 hour minimum (18:32 / mi) = Not Walker Friendly (NWF) 

Trail Half Marathons (T)

Date
Kentucky Half Marathons January 2025
Location

No January 2025 Half Marathons in Kentucky at this time

Kentucky Half Marathons February 2025

No February 2025 Half Marathons in Kentucky at this time

Kentucky Half Marathons March 2024

Sat Mar 16, 2024

Sat Mar 23, 2024

Sat Mar 23, 2024

Lucky Leprechaun Half Marathon, 10 miler, 5k        2024 Registration

Wendell Foster Half Marathon

FEC Family Run/Walk for Children Half Marathon & 5k

Versailles, KY

Owensboro, KY

Bowling Green, KY

Kentucky Half Marathons April 2024

Sat Apr 13, 2024

Fri Apr 19, 2024 (W)

 

Sat Apr 27, 2024

Sat Apr 30, 2023

Lexington, KY

Columbus, KY

 

Louisville, KY

Louisville, KY

Kentucky Half Marathons May 2024

Sat May 13, 2023

Sat May 11, 2024

Paducah, KY

Lexington, KY

Kentucky Half Marathons June 2024

Sat Jun 1, 2024

Sat Jun 8, 2024

Sat Jun 10, 2023

Kentucky Half Marathons July 2024

No July 2024 Half Marathons in Kentucky at this time

Versailles, KY

Goody, KY

Falmouth, KY

Kentucky Half Marathons August 2024

No August 2024 Half Marathons in Kentucky at this time

Kentucky Half Marathons September 2024

Sat Sep 14, 2024

Sat Sep 23, 2023

Somerset, KY

Slade, KY

Sat Oct 7, 2023

Sat Oct 12, 2024

Sun Oct 13, 2024

Sat Oct 19, 2024

Sat Oct 21, 2023

Sun Nov 3, 2024 (W)

Sun Nov 3, 2024 (NWF)

Sun Nov 10, 2024

 

Sun Nov 19, 2023

Kentucky Half Marathons October 2024
Kentucky Half Marathons November 2024

Berea, KY

Louisville, KY

Midway, KY

Frankfort, KY

Hopkinsville, KY

Bowling Green, KY

Louisville, KY

Florence, KY

 

Lexington, KY

Kentucky Half Marathons December 2024

No 2024 Kentucky Half Marathons in December at this Time

Kentucky Half Marathon Calendar event dates in grey are delinquent dates not updated by the race organizer yet. We strive to have dates 1 year out for Kentucky half marathons, but have no control of when they set, announce or update their dates.

Kentucky Half Marathons

The Kentucky Half Marathon Calendar is a complete simplistic listing of Kentucky half marathons. Currently the Kentucky half marathon schedule has 2024 Kentucky half marathons and 2025 Kentucky half marathons as they roll in. Kentucky half marathons 2024 & Kentucky half marathons 2025 also identify trail half marathons and walker friendly half marathons by a (T) symbol and a (W) symbol.  The (T) means it is a TRUE trail half marathon 21k (off road, switchbacks, etc) and a (W) means it is truly "official walker friendly" requiring the half marathon to allow a minimum of 18:32 mile pace, minimum 4 hours for participants to finish the 13.1 mile distance.

 

The Kentucky half marathon calendar features a complete listing of Louisville half marathons, Bowling Green half marathons, Lexington half marathons, Radcliff half marathons, Owensboro half marathons, Elizabethtown half marathons, Paducha half marathons, and many more 1/2 marathons in KY.

Kentucky half marathons 2025

Kentucky half marathons 2024

bottom of page