top of page

Maine Half Marathons

  • Facebook page
  • Twitter page
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Pinterest App Icon
  • YouTube Classic
Maine Half Marathons 2024 & 2023

Official Walker Friendly Half Marathons in Maine

18:32 mile / 4 Hour Minimum course time limit= (W)

Symbol only applies to half marathon events

Does NOT meet the Walker Friendly 4 hour minimum (18:32 / mi) = Not Walker Friendly (NWF) 

Trail Half Marathons (T)

Date

Maine Half Marathons January 2024

Location

No Maine Half Marathons 2024 in January at this time

Maine Half Marathons February 2024

No Maine Half Marathons 2024 in February at this time

Maine Half Marathons March 2024

Sat Mar 5, 2022

Sun Mar 17, 2024

Sat Mar 23, 2024

Lamoine, ME

Kittery, ME

Orchard Beach, ME

Maine Half Marathons April 2024

No Maine Half Marathons in April 2024 at This Time

Maine Half Marathons May 2024

Sat May 4, 2024

 

Sun May 12, 2024

Wells, ME

 

Portland, ME

Maine Half Marathons June 2024

Sun Jun 2, 2024

Sat Jun 8, 2024

Sat Jun 15, 2024

TBD 2024

Bar Harbor, ME

Portland, ME

Sanford, ME

Lubec, ME

Maine Half Marathons July 2024

No Maine Half Marathons 2024 in July at this time

Maine Half Marathons August 2023

Sat Aug 19, 2023

 

Sun Aug 27, 2023

Wells, Maine

Tenants Harbor, ME

Maine Half Marathons September 2023

Sun Sep 10, 2023

 

Sat Sep 16, 2023

Sat Sep 23, 2023

Sun Sep 24, 2023

Auburn, ME

 

Bar Harbor, ME

Arundel, ME

Brunswick, ME

Maine Half Marathons October 2023

Sun Oct 1, 2023

Sun Oct 1, 2023

Sun Oct 1, 2023

Sun Oct 15, 2023

Sun Oct 15, 2023

Maine Half Marathons November 2023

No Maine Half Marathons in November 2023 at This Time

Maine Half Marathons December 2023

Portland, ME

Sugarloaf, ME

Sugarloaf, ME

Bar Harbor, ME

Kennebunkport, ME

Sat Dec 2, 2023

Millinocket, ME

Maine Half Marathon Calendar event dates in grey are delinquent dates not updated by the race organizer yet. We strive to have dates 1 year out for Maine half marathons, but have no control of when they set, announce or update their dates.

Maine Half Marathons

The Maine Half Marathon Calendar is a complete simplistic listing of Maine half marathons.  Currently the Maine half marathon schedule has 2023 Maine half marathons and 2024 Maine half marathons as they roll in. Maine half marathons 2023 & Maine half marathons 2024 also identify trail half marathons and walker friendly half marathons by a (T) symbol and a (W) symbol.  The (T) means it is a TRUE trail half marathon 21k (off road, switchbacks, etc) and a (W) means it is truly "official walker friendly" requiring the half marathon to allow a minimum of 18:32 mile pace, minimum 4 hours for participants to finish the 13.1 mile distance.

 

The Maine Half Marathon schedule features a complete listing of Portland half marathons, Lewiston half marathons, Bangor half marathons, Augusta half marathons, Bar Harbor half marathons, Brunswick half marathons, and all other 1/2 marathons in Maine.

Maine half marathons 2023

Maine half marathons 2024

bottom of page