top of page

Missouri Half Marathons

  • Facebook page
  • Twitter page
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Pinterest App Icon
  • YouTube Classic

Trail Half Marathon (T)

Missouri Half Marathons 2025 & 2024

Official Walker Friendly Half Marathons in Missouri

18:32 mile / 4 Hour Minimum course time limit= (W)

Symbol only applies to half marathon events

Does NOT meet the Walker Friendly 4 hour minimum (18:32 / mi) = Not Walker Friendly (NWF) 

Date

Sat Jan 13, 2024

Sat Jan 20, 2024

Sat Jan 27, 2024

Missouri Half Marathons January 2025
Location

Kansas City, MO

St. Louis, MO

Wildwood, MO

Missouri Half Marathons February 2025

Sat Feb 17, 2024 (W)

Sat Feb 24, 2024

West Plains, MO

Springfield, MO

Missouri Half Marathons March 2025

Sun Mar 3, 2024

Sat Mar 8, 2025

Sat Mar 16, 2024 (NWF)

Sat Mar 29, 2025 (NWF)

Troy, MO

St. Louis, MO

Maryland Heights, MO

Liberty, MO

Missouri Half Marathons April 2025

Sat Apr 6, 2024

Sat Arp 12, 2025

Sat Apr 13, 2024 (NWF)

Sat Apr 19, 2025

 

Sat Apr 20, 2024 (W)

Sat Apr 27, 2024

 

Sat Apr 27, 2024 (T)

Sat Apr 26, 2025

Sat May 11, 2024 (W)

Sat May 18, 2024

Sat May 18, 2024

Sat May 18, 2024 (NWF)

Kansas City, MO

Lake Ozark, MO

Springfield, MO

Augusta, MO

 

Cape Girardeau, MO

Booneville, MO

 

Willard, MO

St. Louis, MO

Missouri Half Marathons May 2025

St. Joseph, MO

Joplin, MO

Kaiser, MO

Kansas City, MO

Missouri Half Marathons June 2024

Sat  June 1, 2024 (NWF)

Sun Jun 2, 2024 (NWF)

Sun Jun 2, 2024

Sat Jun 8, 2024

Sat Jun 15, 2024

Sat Jun 15, 2024

Kansas City, MO

Columbia, MO

St. Charles, MO

Branson, MO

Clinton, MO

St. Charles, MO

Missouri Half Marathons July 2024

No 2024 July Half Marathons in Missouri at this time

Missouri Half Marathons August 2024

No 2024 August Half Marathons in Missouri at this time

Missouri Half Marathons September 2024

Sat Sep 14, 2024 (T)

Sat Sep 21, 2024

Sat Sep 28, 2024

Sat Sep 28, 2024

Sun Sep 29, 2024

Wildwood, MO

Springfield, MO

St. Joseph, MO

Belleville, MO

Cape Girardeau, MO

Missouri Half Marathons October 2024

Sat Oct 5, 2024

Sat Oct 5, 2024

Sat Oct 5, 2024

Sat Oct 7, 2023 (NWF)

Sat Oct 19, 2024

Sun Oct 20, 2024 (NWF)

Sat Oct 26, 2024 (W)

Waynesville, MO

Columbia, MO

Kirksville, MO

St. James, MO

Kansas City, MO

Kirksville, MO

Columbia, MO

Missouri Half Marathons November 2024

Sun Nov 3, 2024

Sun Nov 3, 2024

Sat Nov 9, 2024

 

Sun Nov 10, 2024 (NWF)

Sat Nov 16, 2024

Kansas City, MO

Springfield, MO

Rocheport, MO

 

St Louis, MO

Rolla, MO

Missouri Half Marathons December 2024

Sat Dec 30, 2023

Springfield, MO

Missouri Half Marathon Calendar event dates in dark grey are delinquent dates not updated by the race organizer yet. We strive to have dates 1 year out for Missouri half marathons, but have no control of when they set, announce or update their dates.

Missouri Half Marathons

The Missouri Half Marathon Calendar is a complete simplistic listing of Missouri half marathons. Currently the Missouri half marathon schedule has 2024 Missouri half marathons and 2025 Missouri half marathons as they roll in. Missouri half marathons 2024 & Missouri half marathons 2025 also identify trail half marathons and walker friendly half marathons by a (T) symbol and a (W) symbol.  The (T) means it is a TRUE trail half marathon 21k (off road, switchbacks, etc) and a (W) means it is truly "official walker friendly" requiring the half marathon to allow a minimum of 18:32 mile pace, minimum 4 hours for participants to finish the 13.1 mile distance.

 

The Missouri half marathon calendar features a complete listing of Kansas City half marathons, St. Louis half marathons, Columbia half marathons, Branson half marathons, St. Charles half marathons, Springfield half marathons, West Plains half marathons, and many more 1/2 marathons in MO.

Missouri half marathons 2024

Missouri half marathons 2025

bottom of page