top of page

Montana Half Marathons

  • Facebook Page
  • Twitter page
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Pinterest App Icon
  • YouTube Classic
Montana Half Marathons 2025 & 2024

Official Walker Friendly Half Marathons in Montana

18:32 mile / 4 Hour Minimum course time limit= (W)

Symbol only applies to half marathon events

Does NOT meet the Walker Friendly 4 hour minimum (18:32 / mi) = Not Walker Friendly (NWF) 

Trail Half Marathons (T)

Date

Sat Jan 13, 2024

Montana Half Marathons January 2025
Location

Polson, MT

Montana Half Marathons February 2025

Sat Feb 22, 2025

Seeley Lake, MT

Montana Half Marathons March 2025

Sat Mar 16, 2024

Bozeman, MT

Montana Half Marathons April 2025

No Montana Half Marathons in April 2025 at this Time

Montana Half Marathons May 2025

Sat May 11, 2024

Sat May 18, 2024

Sun May 19, 2024

Dillon, MT

Whitefish, MT

Billings, MT

Montana Half Marathons June 2025

Sat Jun 7, 2025

Sat Jun 1, 2024

Sat Jun 14, 2025 (W)

 

Sat Jun 8, 2024

 

Sat Jun 8, 2024 (NWF)

Sun Jun 9, 2024

Sat Jun 15, 2024

Sat Jun 28, 2025 (W)

Sun Jun 29, 2025

Missoula, MT

Havre, MT

West Yellowstone, MT

 

Helena, MT

 

Lolo, MT

Kalispell, MT

Geraldine, MT

East Glacier, MT

Missoula, MT

Montana Half Marathons July 2024

Sat Jul 20, 2024

Sat Jul 20, 2024

Stanford, MT

Laurel, MT

Montana Half Marathons August 2024

Sat Aug 10, 2024

Anaconda, MT

Montana Half Marathons September 2024

Sun Sep 8, 2024

Bozeman, MT

Montana Half Marathons October 2024

Sat Oct 5, 2024

Sun Oct 20, 2024

Baker, MT

Helena, MT

Montana Half Marathons November 2024

No November 2024 Half Marathons in Montana at this Time

Montana Half Marathons December 2024

No December 2024 Half Marathons in Montana at this Time

Montana Half Marathon Calendar event dates in grey are delinquent dates not updated by the race organizer yet. We strive to have dates 1 year out for Montana half marathons, but have no control of when they set, announce or update their dates.

Montana Half Marathons

The Montana Half Marathon Calendar is a complete simplistic listing of Montana half marathons. Currently the Montana half marathon schedule has 2024 Montana half marathons and 2025 Montana half marathons as they roll in.  Montana half marathons 2024 & Montana half marathons 2025 also identify trail half marathons and walker friendly half marathons by a (T) symbol and a (W) symbol.  The (T) means it is a TRUE trail half marathon 21k (off road, switchbacks, etc) and a (W) means it is truly "official walker friendly" requiring the half marathon to allow a minimum of 18:32 mile pace, minimum 4 hours for participants to finish the 13.1 mile distance.

 

The Montana half marathon calendar features a complete listing of Bozeman half marathons, Whitefish half marathons, Great Falls half marathons, Victor half marathons, Baker half marathons, Billings half marathons, Red Lodge half marathons, West Yellowstone half marathons, Helena half marathons, Ennis half marathons, Stanford half marathons, Missoula half marathons, Condon half marathons, Kalispell half marathons, Ulm half marathons, Seeley Lake half marathons, and any other 1/2 marathons in MT.

Montana half marathons 2024

Montana half marathons 2025

bottom of page