top of page

New Hampshire Half Marathons

  • Facebook page
  • Twitter page
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Pinterest App Icon
  • YouTube Classic
New Hampshire Half Marathons 2024 & 2023

Official Walker Friendly Half Marathons New Hampshire

18:32 mile / 4 Hour Minimum course time limit= (W)

Symbol only applies to half marathon events

Does NOT meet the Walker Friendly 4 hour minimum (18:32 / mi) = Not Walker Friendly (NWF) 

Trail Half Marathons (T)

Date

Sun Mar 3, 2024

Sat Mar 23, 2024

New Hampshire Half Marathons January 2024

Location

No New Hampshire Half Marathons 2024 in January at this Time

New Hampshire Half Marathons February 2024

No New Hampshire Half Marathons 2024 in February at this Time

New Hampshire Half Marathons March 2024

Hampton Beach, NH

Manchester, NH

New Hampshire Half Marathons April 2024

Sat Apr 6, 2024

Sun Apr 7, 2024

Sat Apr 22, 2023

Derry, NH

New Market, NH

Dover, NH

New Hampshire Half Marathons May 2024

Sun May 5, 2024

Sun May 5, 2024

Sun May 12, 2024

Sat May 11, 2024

Conway, NH

Rye Beach, NH

Portsmouth, NH

Nashua, NH

New Hampshire Half Marathons June 2024

Fri Jun 14, 2024 (W)

Claremont, NH

New Hampshire Half Marathons July 2024

No July Half Marathons in New Hampshire at this Time

New Hampshire Half Marathons August 2024

No August Half Marathons in New Hampshire at this Time

New Hampshire Half Marathons September 2024

Sun Sep 3, 2023

Sun Sep 17, 2023

Sun Sep 29, 2024

Swanzey, NH

Conway, NH

 

Keene, NH

New Hampshire Half Marathons October 2024

Sat Oct 5, 2024

Sun Oct 6, 2024

Sun Oct 20, 2024

 

Sun Oct 20, 2024 (NWF)

Sat Oct 29, 2023

Sun Oct 29, 2023

Bristol, NH

Hampton, NH

Hopkinton, NH

 

New Market, NH

Franconia, NH

Portsmouth, NH

New Hampshire Half Marathons November 2024

Sun Nov 10, 2024

Manchester, NH

New Hampshire Half Marathons December 2023

Sun Dec 10, 2023 (NWF)

Atkinson, NH

New Hampshire Half Marathon Calendar event dates in grey are delinquent dates not updated by the race organizer yet. We strive to have dates 1 year out for New Hampshire half marathons, but have no control of when they set, announce or update their dates.

The New Hampshire Half Marathon Calendar is a complete simplistic listing of NH half marathons. Currently the New Hampshire half marathon schedule has 2023 New Hampshire half marathons and 2024 New Hampshire half marathons as they roll in. New Hampshire half marathons 2023 & New Hampshire half marathons 2024 also identify trail half marathons and walker friendly half marathons by a (T) symbol and a (W) symbol.  The (T) means it is a TRUE trail half marathon 21k (off road, switchbacks, etc) and a (W) means it is truly "official walker friendly" requiring the half marathon to allow a minimum of 18:32 mile pace, minimum 4 hours for participants to finish the 13.1 mile distance.

 

The New Hampshire Half Marathon calendar features a complete listing of Manchester half marathons, Nashua half marathons, Concord half marathons, Portsmouth half marathons, Hampton half marathons, Colebrook half marathons, and all other 1/2 marathons in New Hampshire.

New Hampshire half marathons 2024

New Hampshire half marathons 2023

bottom of page