top of page

New Hampshire Half Marathons

  • Facebook page
  • Twitter page
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Pinterest App Icon
  • YouTube Classic
New Hampshire Half Marathons 2024 & 2025

Official Walker Friendly Half Marathons New Hampshire

18:32 mile / 4 Hour Minimum course time limit= (W)

Symbol only applies to half marathon events

Does NOT meet the Walker Friendly 4 hour minimum (18:32 / mi) = Not Walker Friendly (NWF) 

Trail Half Marathons (T)

Date

Sun Mar 2, 2025

Sat Mar 23, 2025

New Hampshire Half Marathons January 2025

Location

No New Hampshire Half Marathons 2025 in January at this Time

New Hampshire Half Marathons February 2025

No New Hampshire Half Marathons 2025 in February at this Time

New Hampshire Half Marathons March 2025

Hampton Beach, NH

Manchester, NH

New Hampshire Half Marathons April 2025

Sat Apr 5, 2025

Derry, NH

New Hampshire Half Marathons May 2025

Sun May 5, 2024

Sun May 5, 2024

Sat May 11, 2024

Sun May 12, 2024

Conway, NH

Rye Beach, NH

Nashua, NH

Portsmouth, NH

New Hampshire Half Marathons June 2024

Fri Jun 14, 2024 (W)

Claremont, NH

New Hampshire Half Marathons July 2024

No July Half Marathons in New Hampshire at this Time

New Hampshire Half Marathons August 2024

Sat Aug 31, 2024

Dover, NH

New Hampshire Half Marathons September 2024

Sun Sep 1, 2024

Sun Sep 15, 2024

Sun Sep 24, 2023

Sun Sep 29, 2024

Swanzey, NH

Conway, NH

North Conway, NH

 

Keene, NH

New Hampshire Half Marathons October 2024

Sat Oct 5, 2024

Sun Oct 6, 2024

Sun Oct 20, 2024

 

Sun Oct 20, 2024 (NWF)

Sat Oct 26, 2024

Sun Oct 27, 2024

Bristol, NH

Hampton, NH

Hopkinton, NH

 

New Market, NH

Franconia, NH

Portsmouth, NH

New Hampshire Half Marathons November 2024

Sun Nov 10, 2024

Manchester, NH

New Hampshire Half Marathons December 2024

No December Half Marathons in New Hampshire at this Time

New Hampshire Half Marathon Calendar event dates in grey are delinquent dates not updated by the race organizer yet. We strive to have dates 1 year out for New Hampshire half marathons, but have no control of when they set, announce or update their dates.

The New Hampshire Half Marathon Calendar is a complete simplistic listing of NH half marathons. Currently the New Hampshire half marathon schedule has 2024 New Hampshire half marathons and 2025 New Hampshire half marathons as they roll in. New Hampshire half marathons 2024 & New Hampshire half marathons 2025 also identify trail half marathons and walker friendly half marathons by a (T) symbol and a (W) symbol.  The (T) means it is a TRUE trail half marathon 21k (off road, switchbacks, etc) and a (W) means it is truly "official walker friendly" requiring the half marathon to allow a minimum of 18:32 mile pace, minimum 4 hours for participants to finish the 13.1 mile distance.

 

The New Hampshire Half Marathon calendar features a complete listing of Manchester half marathons, Nashua half marathons, Concord half marathons, Portsmouth half marathons, Hampton half marathons, Colebrook half marathons, and all other 1/2 marathons in New Hampshire.

New Hampshire half marathons 2024

New Hampshire half marathons 2025

bottom of page