google.com, pub-1974305161873026, DIRECT, f08c47fec0942fa0 http://halfmarathonsearch.com/_functions/Adstxt import {ok, notFound, serverError} from 'wix-http-functions'; // @see https://www.wix.com/corvid/forum/community-discussion/adding-ads-txt-file let adstxt = `# Ads.txt google.com, pub-1974305161873026, DIRECT, f08c47fec0942fa0'; export function get_Adstxt(request) { let options = { "headers": { "Content-Type": "text/plain" }, "body": adstxt }; return ok(options); }
 

New Hampshire Half Marathons

  • Facebook page
  • Twitter page
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Pinterest App Icon
  • YouTube Classic
New Hampshire Half Marathons 2021 & 2022

Official Walker Friendly Half Marathons New Hampshire

18:32 mile / 4 Hour Minimum course time limit= (W)

Symbol only applies to half marathon events

Does NOT meet the Walker Friendly 4 hour minimum (18:32 / mi) = Not Walker Friendly (NWF) 

Trail Half Marathons (T)

Date

Sun Mar 7, 2021

Sat Mar 26, 2022

Sun Mar 29, 2020

New Hampshire Half Marathons January 2022

Location

No New Hampshire Half Marathons 2022 in January at this Time

New Hampshire Half Marathons February 2022

No New Hampshire Half Marathons 2022 in February at this Time

New Hampshire Half Marathons March 2022

Hampton Beach, NH

Manchester, NH

Portsmouth, NH

New Hampshire Half Marathons April 2022

Sun Apr 11, 2021 (NWF)

New Market, NH

New Hampshire Half Marathons May 2022

Tue May 18, 2021

Sat May 16, 2020

Sun May 17, 2020

Nashua, NH

Alton, NH

Nashua, NH

New Hampshire Half Marathons June 2021

Sun Jun 19, 2021

Fri Jun 12, 2021 (W)

Colebrook, NH

Claremont, NH

New Hampshire Half Marathons July 2021

Sat Jul 11, 2020

Allenstown, NH

New Hampshire Half Marathons August 2021

No August Half Marathons in New Hampshire at this Time

New Hampshire Half Marathons September 2021

Sat Sep 4, 2021

Sat Sep 5, 2020

Sun Sep 6, 2020

Sun Sep 12, 2021

Sat Sep 25, 2021

Sun Sep 19, 2021

 

Sat Sep 26, 2020

Sun Sep 26, 2021

Dover, NH

Waterville, NH

Swanzey, NH

Portsmouth, NH

North Conway, NH

North Conway, NH

 

Colebrook, NH

 

Keene, NH

New Hampshire Half Marathons October 2021

Sat Oct 2, 2021 (W)

Sun Oct 3, 2021

Sun Oct 17, 2021

Sat Oct 23, 2021

Sat Oct 24, 2020 (W)

Sun Oct 24, 2021

 

Sun Oct 24, 2021 (NWF)

Sun Oct 31, 2021

Bristol, NH

Hampton, NH

Concord, NH

Amherst, NH

Franconia, NH

Rye, NH

 

New Market, NH

Portsmouth, NH

New Hampshire Half Marathons November 2021

Sun Nov 7, 2021

Manchester, NH

New Hampshire Half Marathons December 2021

Sun Dec 5, 2021 (NWF)

Atkinson, NH

New Hampshire Half Marathon Calendar event dates in grey are delinquent dates not updated by the race organizer yet. We strive to have dates 1 year out for New Hampshire half marathons, but have no control of when they set, announce or update their dates.

The New Hampshire Half Marathon Calendar is a complete simplistic listing of NH half marathons. Currently the New Hampshire half marathon schedule has 2021 New Hampshire half marathons and 2022 New Hampshire half marathons as they roll in. New Hampshire half marathons 2021 & New Hampshire half marathons 2022 also identify trail half marathons and walker friendly half marathons by a (T) symbol and a (W) symbol.  The (T) means it is a TRUE trail half marathon 21k (off road, switchbacks, etc) and a (W) means it is truly "official walker friendly" requiring the half marathon to allow a minimum of 18:32 mile pace, minimum 4 hours for participants to finish the 13.1 mile distance.

 

The New Hampshire Half Marathon calendar features a complete listing of Manchester half marathons, Nashua half marathons, Concord half marathons, Portsmouth half marathons, Hampton half marathons, Colebrook half marathons, and all other 1/2 marathons in New Hampshire.

New Hampshire half marathons 2021

New Hampshire half marathons 2022