top of page

New Mexico Half Marathons

  • Facebook page
  • Twitter page
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Pinterest App Icon
  • YouTube Classic
New Mexico Half Marathons 2024 & 2025

Official Walker Friendly Half Marathons in New Mexico

18:32 mile / 4 Hour Minimum course time limit= (W)

Symbol only applies to half marathon events

Does NOT meet the Walker Friendly 4 hour minimum (18:32 / mi) = Not Walker Friendly (NWF) 

Trail Half Marathon (T)

Date

Sat Jan 4, 2025

New Mexico Half Marathons January 2025
Location

Las Cruces, NM

New Mexico Half Marathons February 2025

No New Mexico Half Marathons in February at this Time

New Mexico Half Marathons March 2025

Sat Mar 11, 2023 (T)

Sat Mar 9, 2024 (T)

Sat Mar 9, 2024 (W)

Sun Mar 10, 2024 (W)

Sat Mar 30, 2024

Las Cruces, NM

Los Lunas, NM

Las Cruces, NM

 

Las Cruces, NM

Albuquerque, NM

New Mexico Half Marathons April 2025

Sat Apr 6, 2024

Albuquerque, NM

New Mexico Half Marathons May 2025

Sat May 4, 2024

 

Sun May 5, 2024

Shiprock, NM

 

Albuquerque, NM

New Mexico Half Marathons June 2024

No New Mexico Half Marathons in June at this Time

New Mexico Half Marathons July 2024

No New Mexico Half Marathons in July at this Time

New Mexico Half Marathons August 2024

Sun Aug 11, 2024

Albuquerque, NM

New Mexico Half Marathons September 2024

Sun Sep 8, 2024

Sun Sep 15, 2024

Albuquerque, NM

Santa Fe, NM

New Mexico Half Marathons October 2024

Sun Oct 6, 2024 (W)

Sun Oct 20, 2024 (W)

 

Sat Oct 26, 2024 (W)

Sun Oct 27, 2024 (W)

Albuquerque, NM

Albuquerque, NM

 

Las Cruces, NM

Las Cruces, NM

New Mexico Half Marathons November 2024

Sun Nov 10, 2024 (W)

New Mexico Half Marathons December 2024

Sun Dec 8, 2024

Farmington, NM

Teec Nos Pos, NM

New Mexico Half Marathon Calendar event dates in grey are delinquent dates not updated by the race organizer yet. We strive to have dates 1 year out for New Mexico half marathons, but have no control of when they set, announce or update their dates.

The New Mexico Half Marathon Calendar is a complete simplistic listing of New Mexico half marathons. Currently the New Mexico half marathon schedule has 2024 New Mexico half marathons and 2025 New Mexico half marathons as they roll in.  New Mexico half marathons 2024 & New Mexico half marathons 2025 also identify trail half marathons and walker friendly half marathons by a (T) symbol and a (W) symbol.  The (T) means it is a TRUE trail half marathon 21k (off road, switchbacks, etc) and a (W) means it is truly "official walker friendly" requiring the half marathon to allow a minimum of 18:32 mile pace, minimum 4 hours for participants to finish the 13.1 mile distance.

 

The New Mexico half marathon calendar features a complete listing of Albuquerque half marathons, Los Alamos half marathons, Las Cruces half marathons, Roswell half marathons, Clayton half marathons, Lovington half marathons, Shiprock half marathons, Taos half marathons, Valles Caldera half marathons, Red River half marathons, Santa Fe half marathons, and many more 1/2 marathons in NM.

New Mexico half marathons 2025

New Mexico half marathons 2024

bottom of page