top of page

Ohio Half Marathons

  • Facebook page
  • Twitter page
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Pinterest App Icon
  • YouTube Classic
Ohio Half Marathons 2024 & 2023

Official Walker Friendly Half Marathons in Ohio

18:32 mile / 4 Hour Minimum course time limit= (W)

Symbol only applies to half marathon events

Does NOT meet the Walker Friendly 4 hour minimum (18:32 / mi) = Not Walker Friendly (NWF) 

Trail Half Marathons (T)

Date
Ohio Half Marathons January 2024

Sun Jan 29, 2023

Ohio Half Marathons February 2024

Sun Feb 4, 2024

Sun Feb 12, 2023

Sat Feb 25, 2023

Ohio Half Marathons March 2024

Sat Mar 11, 2023

Sat Mar 18, 2023 (T,W)

Sun Mar 17, 2024 (NWF)

Sun Mar 19, 2023 (T,W)

Sat Mar 25, 2023 (T)

Sun Mar 26, 2023

Sun Mar 26, 2023 (T)

Location

Ada, OH

Dublin, OH

Granville, OH

Concord, OH

Columbus, OH

Perrysville, OH

Cincinnati, OH

Perrysville, OH

Waynesville, OH

Youngstown, OH

Waynesville, OH

Sat Apr 1, 2023

Sun Apr 7, 2024

Sun Apr 2, 2023 (NWF)

Sat Apr 8, 2023

Sun Apr 14, 2024

Sun Apr 16, 2023

Sat Apr 20, 2024

Sat Apr 8, 2023

Sat Apr 27, 2024

Sun Apr 28, 2024

Ohio Half Marathons April 2024
Ohio Half Marathons May 2024

McArthur, OH

Xenia, OH

New Philadelphia, OH

Cleveland, OH

Athens, OH

Cuyahoga Heights, OH

London, OH

Coshocton, OH

Columbus, OH

Toledo, OH

Sun May 5, 2024

Sat May 13, 2023

Sat May 14, 2022

 

Sun May 19, 2024 (W)

Sat May 25, 2024

Cincinnati, OH

Cambridge, OH

Greenville, OH

 

Cleveland, OH

Medina, OH

Ohio Half Marathons June 2024

Sat Jun 3, 2023

Sun Jun 4, 2023

Sun Jun 4, 2023

Groveport, OH

Chillicothe, OH

Hamilton, OH

Ohio Half Marathons July 2024

Sat Jul 6, 2024

Ohio Half Marathons August 2024

Sun Aug 4, 2024 (T)

Sun Aug 6, 2023

Sat Aug 10, 2024 (NWF)

Sat Aug 12, 2023

Sun Aug 4, 2024

Sat Aug 26, 2023

Sun Aug 25, 2024

Hicksville, OH

Lewis Center, OH

Fairport Harbor, OH

Akron, OH

Springfield, OH

Morrow, OH

Bowling Green, OH

Canton, OH

Ohio Half Marathons September 2024

Sat Sep 2, 2023 (T)

Sat Sep 9, 2023

 

Sun Sep 8, 2024

Sun Sep 10, 2023

 

Sat Sep 16, 2023

Sun Sep 18, 2022

Sat Sep 28, 2024

 

Sat Sep 23, 2023 (W)

Sun Sep 24, 2023

Ohio Half Marathons October 2024

Peninsula, OH

Millersburg, OH

 

Berea, OH

Troy, OH

 

Dayton, OH

Youngstown, OH

 

Akron, OH

 

St. Marys, OH

Toledo, OH

Sat Oct 7, 2023 (T)

Sat Oct 7, 2023 (W)

Sun Oct 8, 2023

Sat Oct 12, 2024

Sun Oct 15, 2023 (NWF)

Sun Oct 22, 2023

Sat Oct 28, 2023 (T)

Sun Oct 29, 2023

Perrysville, OH

Cleveland, OH

Clevelan, OH

Cincinnati, OH

Columbus, OH

Youngstown, OH

Oak Grove, OH

Mentor, OH

Ohio Half Marathons November 2023

Sat Nov 11, 2023

 

Sat Nov 11, 2023

 

Sun Nov 19, 2023

Thu Nov 23, 2023 (W)

Sat Nov 25, 2023 (NWF)

Sun Nov 26, 2023 (NWF)

Glouster, OH

 

Perrysburg, OH

Strongsville, OH

Lexington, OH

Cincinnati OH

Dayton, OH

Ohio Half Marathons December 2023

Sun Dec 3, 2023

Bethel, OH

Ohio Half Marathon Calendar event dates in grey are delinquent dates not updated by the race organizer yet. We strive to have dates 1 year out for Ohio half marathons, but have no control of when they set, announce or update their dates.

Ohio Half Marathons

The Ohio Half Marathon Calendar is a complete simplistic listing of Ohio half marathons. Currently the Ohio half marathon schedule has 2023 Ohio half marathons and 2024 Ohio half marathons as they roll in. Ohio half marathons 2023 & Ohio half marathons 2024 also identify trail half marathons and walker friendly half marathons by a (T) symbol and a (W) symbol.  The (T) means it is a TRUE trail half marathon 21k (off road, switchbacks, etc) and a (W) means it is truly "official walker friendly" requiring the half marathon to allow a minimum of 18:32 mile pace, minimum 4 hours for participants to finish the 13.1 mile distance.

 

The Ohio half marathon calendar features a complete listing of Columbus half marathons, Cleveland half marathons, Cincinnati half marathons, Toledo half marathons, Akron half marathons, Dayton half marathons, Canton half marathons, and many more 1/2 marathons in OH.

Ohio Half Marathons 2023
Ohio Half Marathons 2024
bottom of page