top of page

Ohio Half Marathons

  • Facebook page
  • Twitter page
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Pinterest App Icon
  • YouTube Classic
Ohio Half Marathons 2025 & 2024

Official Walker Friendly Half Marathons in Ohio

18:32 mile / 4 Hour Minimum course time limit= (W)

Symbol only applies to half marathon events

Does NOT meet the Walker Friendly 4 hour minimum (18:32 / mi) = Not Walker Friendly (NWF) 

Trail Half Marathons (T)

Date
Ohio Half Marathons January 2025

Sun Jan 28, 2024

Ohio Half Marathons February 2025

Sun Feb 2, 2025

Sun Feb 18, 2024

Sat Feb 24, 2024

Ohio Half Marathons March 2025

Sat Mar 10, 2024

Sat Mar 16, 2024 (T,W)

Sun Mar 17, 2024 (NWF)

Sun Mar 26, 2023

Sat Mar 30, 2024

Location

Ada, OH

Dublin, OH

Granville, OH

Concord, OH

Columbus, OH

Perrysville, OH

Cincinnati, OH

Youngstown, OH

Coshocton, OH

Sat Apr 5, 2025

Sat Apr 6, 2024

Sun Apr 7, 2024

Sun Apr 7, 2024 (NWF)

Sat Apr 13, 2024

Sun Apr 13, 2025

Sun Apr 14, 2024

Sun Apr 16, 2023

Sat Apr 12, 2025

Sat Apr 26, 2025

Sun Apr 27, 2025

Ohio Half Marathons April 2025
Ohio Half Marathons May 2025

McArthur, OH

Cleveland, OH

Xenia, OH

New Philadelphia, OH

Waynesville, OH

Athens, OH

Waynesville, OH

Cuyahoga Heights, OH

London, OH

Columbus, OH

Toledo, OH

Sun May 4, 2025

Sat May 18, 2024

 

Sun May 18, 2025 (W)

Sat May 24, 2025

Cincinnati, OH

Cambridge, OH

 

Cleveland, OH

Medina, OH

Ohio Half Marathons June 2024

Sat Jun 1, 2024

Sun Jun 1, 2024

Sun Jun 2, 2024

Sun Jun 16, 2024

Groveport, OH

Chillicothe, OH

Hamilton, OH

Fairport Harbor, OH

Ohio Half Marathons July 2024

Sat Jul 6, 2024

Sun Jul 14, 2024

Ohio Half Marathons August 2024

Sun Aug 4, 2024 (T)

Sat Aug 10, 2024 (NWF)

Sat Aug 10, 2024

Sat Aug 17, 2024

Sun Aug 4, 2024

Sat Aug 24, 2024

Sun Aug 25, 2024

Sat Aug 31, 2024

Hicksville, OH

Dayton, OH

Lewis Center, OH

Akron, OH

Springfield, OH

Cleveland, OH

Morrow, OH

Bowling Green, OH

Canton, OH

Peninsula, OH

Ohio Half Marathons September 2024

Sat Sep 7, 2024

 

Sun Sep 8, 2024

Sun Sep 15, 2024

 

Sat Sep 21, 2024

Sun Sep 17, 2023

 

Sat Sep 23, 2023 (W)

Sun Sep 22, 2024

Sun Sep 22, 2024

Sat Sep 28, 2024

Ohio Half Marathons October 2024

Millersburg, OH

 

Berea, OH

Troy, OH

 

Dayton, OH

Youngstown, OH

 

St. Marys, OH

Toledo, OH

Youngstown, OH

Akron, OH

Sun Oct 6, 2024

Sat Oct 7, 2023 (W)

Sat Oct 12, 2024

Sat Oct 12, 2024

Sun Oct 20, 2024 (NWF)

Sat Oct 26, 2024 (T)

Sat Oct 26, 2024

Mentor, OH

Cleveland, OH

Cincinnati, OH

Perrysville, OH

Columbus, OH

Oak Grove, OH

Granville, OH

Ohio Half Marathons November 2024

Sat Nov 9, 2024

 

Sat Nov 9, 2024

 

Sun Nov 24, 2024

Thu Nov 28, 2024 (W)

Sat Nov 30, 2024 (NWF)

Glouster, OH

 

Perrysburg, OH

Strongsville, OH

Lexington, OH

Cincinnati OH

Ohio Half Marathons December 2024

Sun Dec 1, 2024

Sun Dec 1, 2024

Dayton, OH

Bethel, OH

Ohio Half Marathon Calendar event dates in grey are delinquent dates not updated by the race organizer yet. We strive to have dates 1 year out for Ohio half marathons, but have no control of when they set, announce or update their dates.

Ohio Half Marathons

The Ohio Half Marathon Calendar is a complete simplistic listing of Ohio half marathons. Currently the Ohio half marathon schedule has 2024 Ohio half marathons and 2025 Ohio half marathons as they roll in. Ohio half marathons 2024 & Ohio half marathons 2025 also identify trail half marathons and walker friendly half marathons by a (T) symbol and a (W) symbol.  The (T) means it is a TRUE trail half marathon 21k (off road, switchbacks, etc) and a (W) means it is truly "official walker friendly" requiring the half marathon to allow a minimum of 18:32 mile pace, minimum 4 hours for participants to finish the 13.1 mile distance.

 

The Ohio half marathon calendar features a complete listing of Columbus half marathons, Cleveland half marathons, Cincinnati half marathons, Toledo half marathons, Akron half marathons, Dayton half marathons, Canton half marathons, and many more 1/2 marathons in OH.

Ohio Half Marathons 2024
Ohio Half Marathons 2025
bottom of page