top of page

Washington DC Half Marathons

  • Facebook page
  • Twitter page
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Pinterest App Icon
  • YouTube Classic

Official Walker Friendly Half Marathons in Washington DC

18:32 mile / 4 Hour Minimum course time limit= (W)

Symbol only applies to half marathon events

Washingon DC Half Marathons 2024 & 2025

Does NOT meet the Walker Friendly 4 hour minimum (18:32 / mi) = Not Walker Friendly (NWF) 

Trail Half Marathon (T)

Date

 

 

 

 

 

Washington D.C. Half Marathons January 2025

No January Half Marathons in Washington D.C. at this Time

Washington D.C. Half Marathons February 2025

No February Half Marathons in Washington D.C. at this Time

Washington D.C. Half Marathons March 2025

Saturday Mar 15, 2025 (W)

Sunday Mar 17, 2024

Washington D.C. Half Marathons April 2025

Saturday Apr 20, 2024

Washington D.C. Half Marathons May 2025

Saturday May 4, 2024

Saturday May 27, 2023

Sunday May 26, 2024

Washington D.C. Half Marathons June 2024

Sunday Jun 9, 2024

Washington D.C. Half Marathons July 2024

No July Half Marathons in Washington D.C. at this Time

Washington D.C. Half Marathons August 2024

No August Half Marathons in Washington D.C. at this Time

Washington D.C. Half Marathons September 2024

Saturday Sep 14, 2024

Sunday Sep 15, 2024

Washington D.C. Half Marathons October 2024

Saturday Oct 19, 2024

Saturday Oct 14, 2023

Saturday Oct 26, 2024

Washington D.C. Half Marathons November 2024

Saturday Nov 18, 2023

Washington D.C. Half Marathons December 2024

Sunday Dec 3, 2023

Simdau Dec 24. 2023

Washington DC Half Marathon Calendar event dates in grey are delinquent dates not updated by the race organizer yet. We strive to have dates 1 year out for Washington DC Half Marathons, but have no control of when they set, announce or update their dates.

Washington DC Half Marathons

The Washington DC Half Marathon Calendar is a complete simplistic listing of Washington DC half marathons.  Currently the Washington DC half marathon schedule has 2024 Washington DC half marathons and 2025 Washington DC half marathons as they roll in. Washington DC half marathons 2024 & Washington DC half marathons 2025 also identify trail half marathons and walker friendly half marathons by a (T) symbol and a (W) symbol.  The (T) means it is a TRUE trail half marathon 21k (off road, switchbacks, etc) and a (W) means it is truly "official walker friendly" requiring the half marathon to allow a minimum of 18:32 mile pace, minimum 4 hours for participants to finish the 13.1 mile distance.

Washington DC half marathons 2025

Washington DC half marathons 2024

bottom of page