google.com, pub-1974305161873026, DIRECT, f08c47fec0942fa0 http://halfmarathonsearch.com/_functions/Adstxt import {ok, notFound, serverError} from 'wix-http-functions'; // @see https://www.wix.com/corvid/forum/community-discussion/adding-ads-txt-file let adstxt = `# Ads.txt google.com, pub-1974305161873026, DIRECT, f08c47fec0942fa0'; export function get_Adstxt(request) { let options = { "headers": { "Content-Type": "text/plain" }, "body": adstxt }; return ok(options); }
 

Washington DC Half Marathons

  • Facebook page
  • Twitter page
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Pinterest App Icon
  • YouTube Classic

Official Walker Friendly Half Marathons in Washington DC

18:32 mile / 4 Hour Minimum course time limit= (W)

Symbol only applies to half marathon events

Washingon DC Half Marathons 2022 & 2023

Does NOT meet the Walker Friendly 4 hour minimum (18:32 / mi) = Not Walker Friendly (NWF) 

Trail Half Marathon (T)

Date

 

 

 

 

 

Washington D.C. Half Marathons January 2022

No Washington DC Half Marathons 2022 in January at this time

Washington D.C. Half Marathons February 2022

Sunday Feb 6, 2022 (W)

Washington D.C. Half Marathons March 2022

Sun Mar 13, 2022

Saturday Mar 26, 2022 (W)

Washington D.C. Half Marathons April 2022

Saturday Apr 23, 2022

Washington D.C. Half Marathons May 2022

Saturday May 1, 2022

Sunday May 22, 2022

Saturday May 28, 2022

Washington D.C. Half Marathons June 2022

Sunday Jun 12, 2022

Sunday Jun 26, 2022

Washington D.C. Half Marathons July 2022

Sunday Jul 31, 2022

Washington D.C. Half Marathons August 2022

Sunday Aug 7, 2022

Washington D.C. Half Marathons September 2022

Saturday Sep 11, 2021

Sunday Sep 11, 2022

Washington D.C. Half Marathons October 2022

Saturday Oct 9, 2021 (W)

Saturday Oct 1, 2022

Sunday Oct 31, 2021

Washington D.C. Half Marathons November 2022

Sunday Nov 14, 2021

Washington D.C. Half Marathons December 2022

Sunday Dec 5, 2021

Washington DC Half Marathon Calendar event dates in grey are delinquent dates not updated by the race organizer yet. We strive to have dates 1 year out for Washington DC Half Marathons, but have no control of when they set, announce or update their dates.

Washington DC Half Marathons

The Washington DC Half Marathon Calendar is a complete simplistic listing of Washington DC half marathons.  Currently the Washington DC half marathon schedule has 2022 Washington DC half marathons and 2023 Washington DC half marathons as they roll in. Washington DC half marathons 2022 & Washington DC half marathons 2023 also identify trail half marathons and walker friendly half marathons by a (T) symbol and a (W) symbol.  The (T) means it is a TRUE trail half marathon 21k (off road, switchbacks, etc) and a (W) means it is truly "official walker friendly" requiring the half marathon to allow a minimum of 18:32 mile pace, minimum 4 hours for participants to finish the 13.1 mile distance.

Washington DC half marathons 2023

Washington DC half marathons 2022